Contact

2011 - 10.28

Jongerencentrum & Poppodium Why Don’tCha
Haaksbergerstraat 1
7478 AV Diepenheim

Voorzitter
Pascal Elkink
(06) 29 23 48 68
voorzitter@whydontcha.nl

Penningmeester:
Gidayu Kleinmeulman
(06) 23 37 04 59
penningmeester@whydontcha.nl

Secretaris:
Roy Brinkman
(06) 50 52 06 55
secretaris@whydontcha.nl

Activiteiten, PR & Website:
Nick ten Buuren
(06) 13 93 98 98
activiteiten@whydontcha.nl

Bovenverdieping & Verhuur:
Reinout Nieuwenhave
(06) 31 25 15 73
verhuur@whydontcha.nl

Inkoop & Voorraad:
Jelte Zwiers
(06) 31 34 11 22
inkoop@whydontcha.nl

Technische Dienst:
Bennie Brinkman
(06) 83 08 49 97
technischedienst@whydontcha.nl

Vrijwilligers:
Roxan Ligtenberg
(06) 21 36 47 34
vrijwilligers@whydontcha.nl

Dirk Jansen
(06) 39 89 38 60
dirk@whydontcha.nl

Comments are closed.